1. Home
  2. Contact

Send a Message

Phone and Address

1000 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319.364.1974

Company Directory

Alice Snyder, Director of First Impressions
319-364-1974
asnyder@iabuilder.com

Angie Donels, Senior Project Coordinator
319-364-1974 Ext. 128
adonels@iabuilder.com

Bob Gaffney, Chief Financial Officer
641-364-1974 Ext. 150
bgaffney@iabuilder.com

Bob Stokes, Project Manager
319-533-3251
bstokes@iabuilder.com

Chris Hutchins, Project Manager
319-364-1974 Ext.109
chutchins@iabuilder.com

Christine Tharp, Contract Administrator
319-364-1974 Ext. 108
ctharp@iabuilder.com

Curt Conrad, Project Manager
319-573-1650
cconrad@iabuilder.com

Darby Winger, Marketing and Engagement Manager
319-364-1974 Ext. 127
dwinger@iabuilder.com

David Lukan, Estimator
319-364-1974 Ext. 136
dlukan@iabuilder.com

Dave McInroy, Safety Director
319-364-1974 Ext. 143
dmcinroy@iabuilder.com

Deann Eastin, Project Coordinator
319-364-1974 Ext. 125
deastin@iabuilder.com

Debbie Hogan, Accounting Technician
319-364-1974 Ext. 111
dhogan@iabuilder.com

Eric Heisdorffer, Operations Manager
319-364-1974 Ext. 140
eheisdorffer@iabuilder.com

Gordon Parker, Executive Vice President
319-533-3274
gparker@iabuilder.com

Joe Fay, Project Manager
319-364-1974 Ext. 113
jfay@iabuilder.com

John Baker, Project Manager
319-360-4036
jbaker@iabuilder.com

Jon Paulson, Project Manager
319-210-0483

jpaulson@iabuilder.com

Kelly Edmonds, Vice President
319-775-1495
kedmonds@iabuilder.com

Kim Etscheidt, Accounting Technician
319-364-1974 Ext. 110
kestscheidt@iabuilder.com

Louie Ruggio, Project Manager
847-271-0164
lruggio@iabuilder.com

Miranda Von Ahsen, Controller
847-271-0164 Ext. 126
mvonahsen@iabuilder.com

Paul Stein, Project Manager
319-533-3766
pstein@iabuilder.com

Scott Friauf, Chief Executive Officer
319-360-4025
sfriauf@iabuilder.com

Scott Pantel, Vice President of Marketing
319-364-1974, Ext. 154
spantel@iabuilder.com

Stuart Slaymaker, President
319-360-4027
sslaymaker@iabuilder.com

Terri McGee, Accounting Technician
319-364-1974 Ext. 107
tmcgee@iabuilder.com

Tom Harney, Estimator
319-364-1974 Ext. 101
tharney@iabuilder.com

Menu